Sign in to follow this  
RIpper1403

Opinion about new survival

I would like to express my opinion about  survival reboot.

I would like to see different lighting. Similar to Warz. That lighting somehow made the game better. It created an atmosphere.

Please remove the damn stairs from the bridges. This looks ridiculous.

I can also say that you have not returned Warz style loot. I've been playing the game since 2012 and I know how it was.

remove skins from survival

Rifles are fairly easy to find, and sometimes there are a lot of them in military bases, given that the number of zombies is small

Ammo were quite difficult to find!

night vision goggles were extremely rare, but can be easily found now.

Military rifles(m16,m4 etc.) did not spawn in barns, markets or small shops and other similar locations. They only spawn in military points or police stations / police cars. I only remember that in these places it was possible to find some not rare pistols, m4 semi,kruger or AKM,but not m16,bizon,mp5 etc.

Previously, everyone played, in particular, with kruegers or pistols, but now you can easily found Bizon, which many years ago I first found only after a year of playing.

You can add more zombies to military bases and big cities. I remember that time in WarZ. This makes military sites not easily accessible. To find something, you have to sneak or fight your way through zombies.

So, where have the running and screaming zombies gone? Who shouted and called the crowd.

I remember that before it was not easy to find good melee weapons. (Machete, hatchet, ax) Only bats, flashlights and similar garbage were easily accessible
It was a good time..

Overall, I'm glad the game is back. You guys are great, but there are some things to consider. They can still be fixed before it's too late.

Good luck! This game will live forever.

Edited by RIpper1403
  • Thanks 1