Hello.
very nice update. much cool thing.
but yes there is a but. the riot was still not settled. we do not see the riot pose by certain players. pity.

Edited by tonton3313

Hey, please fix the glowing of infinity skins too. the custom guerilla doesnt glow when the night vision is ON, but the infinity uper body and legs DO. do a check on all infinity skins color and infinity character clothes, get they all matching :D thanks 

So far, not got anything from slicers I mean no keys, and all the crashed helis I gone to had no loot what so ever.

• Thanks 2

14 hours ago, Dr4g0on said:

🥳 🥳 HYPE 🥳🥳

Hello, I hope finding an answer, but where can I find snipers in the new patch plz? I am a beginner! Great job for the patch! 

Ty very much

1 hour ago, BUSHMAN said:

Everything is nice but where are the tech skinboxes for toilet paper collect event?

These rewards were giving out like 2-3 days after the event ended.

6 hours ago, Steve said:

These rewards were giving out like 2-3 days after the event ended.

So how is it possible to not get any tech skinbox. I was farming a lot zombies and I got over 600 toilet paper.

Remove that speed from the character. It looks like I'm using cheat with this crap.

Everyone who voted for the increase, thanks for destroy another part off game.

1 hour ago, PAAAUUULLOOOH said:

Great patch! 

Great to see some new things coming in 

Glad you like it! :)

• Thanks 1

On 4/28/2020 at 3:05 AM, Sven said:

VEHICLES:

• Fixed an issue when zombies would spawn in front of a car when driving at high speeds, causing it to crash