Jump to content

Is it against the rules?

Recommended Posts

I have an old account, that I neglected for some reason, that I don't remember. If I'll transfer all the items from the old account to the new one (i will have to log in the game from two accounts to do that), will it be against the rules?


Sorry for posting it in the wrong thread

Edited by Vaurg1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...