Sign in to follow this  
420BlastOff

Why doesnt this game have a player base?

Hey Im new to the game only been playing a week now.  Why doesnt this game have a bigger player base? Seriously?  This game is awesome to me, the forests and graphic look good to me, the gameplay is fun and challenging, It's open world apocalyptic survival, so why is player count so low?  It would be nice to see some more players here, I mean I run into 5 ppl at the most on a server, usually 1 or 2 though.  This saddens me, as I find this game to be a very nice well developed game.  Great UI, no lag issues, servers are stable enough, I dont get it.  What can we do to bring more people into this game?  Has this game ever had a big player base? If so why did we lose it? I seriously love this game so far, and am sad there isnt enough players in survival to team up with or pvp with.  Pvp servers suck to me, everyone uses the same weapon combination, snipers.  Just snipers is no fun, I like the chase, the thrill of spraying, ambushing, ducking, hiding, etc... This game has so much potential I dont understand why no one really plays.

• Thanks 1

Hello Mr. 420BlastOff,

I am unable to figure out wether you are trolling or not. Either way I am glad you enjoy the current state of the game.

Many other really don't and thats why there is no players here. You can use your passion for the game and share the fun you are having with your friends. 

Maybe that will help.

If I were you, I'd play as much as I can for as long as a can, because NewZ definitely has an expiry date and we are approaching it with big steps.

Yours sincerely

Mr. Lauch del Roy

On 2/28/2019 at 5:45 PM, 420BlastOff said: