Is it against the rules?

4 posts in this topic

I have an old account, that I neglected for some reason, that I don't remember. If I'll transfer all the items from the old account to the new one (i will have to log in the game from two accounts to do that), will it be against the rules?


Sorry for posting it in the wrong thread

Edited by Vaurg1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now